Upcoming Webinars


Past Events

Monday, March 18, 2019 at 2PM ET/11 AM PT

The Science of Stopouts - How To Bring Them Back

Featuring:

  • Evan Pauken - Director of Retention and Completion, Kalamazoo Community College

  • Zack Avshalomov - Head of Product, ReUp Education

  • Nate Rowe, Director of University Partnerships, ReUp Education

In addition to identifying causes of declining enrollment, we will surface solutions to addressing this crisis - including strategies for identifying, engaging with, and providing support to stop-out students.

This free webinar is sponsored by ReUp Education.


October 18, 2018 2PM EDT/11AM PDT

NACAC | The Forgotten Students: Understanding the Completion Crisis in Higher Ed and New Approaches to Solving It

This webinar explores the dropout crisis, specifically in the context of identifying how to approach the Forgotten Students—a unique population, often comprised disproportionately of underrepresented groups—to re-enroll, transition back into school, complete their degrees, and realize their potential.

This free webinar is sponsored by ReUp Education and is a part of NACAC's Industry Insights webinar series.


October 2, 2018 12PM EDT/9AM PDT

WCET | The Forgotten Students - Understanding the Student Completion Crisis in Higher Ed and Emerging Solutions

Each year, over a million students drop out of college or university-some 31 million Americans in the last two decades. In fact, only 48.3% of first-time, full-time students at public universities graduate within six years, prompting academic leaders, like Arizona State University President Michael Crow, to dub this a "completion crisis."